Our 9 candidates shortlisted for DU polls


New Delhi: We have shortlisted nine candidates for the upcoming Delhi University Students Union (DUSU) elections.
"The nine shortlisted candidates are Pravesh Malik, Ashutosh Mathur, Rohit Rana, Mohit Nagar, Satender Chaudhary, Arun Tanwar, Sunny Dedha, Kanika Shekhwat and Bhavna Rana who would be campaigning for the DUSU election," Rohit Chahal, national-secretary, ABVP told Media. The final list of four candidates for the post of president, vice-president, secretary and joint secretary will be decided Sep 5, which is also the last date for the withdrawal of nomination papers.